Reviews

Your kind words help us help others.

If you enjoyed your experience with our practice, please select one or more of the review sites below, and tell us about it! It only takes a few minutes, and we appreciate your feedback.

If you need assistance, click here for easy instructions for reviewing us online.


We'll help you review us in just a few minutes

If you have any questions or need assistance with leaving a review on Google or Yelp please view the instructional videos below.

Patient Reviews.

Office- The help was great. The office was very clean

Anna Platt - 20/12/2019


Waterloo Family Dentistry - Great place! Laid back. Feels like home!

Shane Salisbury - 12/12/2019


Great experience!!!- Dr. Payne and his staff do an excellent job and are very friendly and caring!!!

Heather Sutton - 15/11/2019


Excellent - Very friendly and efficient love love Sarah and Dr. Payne

Wendi Sell - 14/11/2019


6 month cleaning - Thanks for all your help to get me where I am today. My wife and so many others say I smile more. Can't thank everyone enough.

David Peverly - 05/11/2019


6 month cleaning - Always leave with a smile. Thanks.

Ounleyn Lyn Peverly - 05/11/2019


Awesome - Dr.Payne and all his staff are fantastic. Always treat u like one of the family .

Julie Page - 01/10/2019


Replaced filling on a front tooth-Dr. Payne and his staff are wonderful people, he did a great job on replacing my filling. It looks great and never hurt. I highly recommend Dr. Payne for all of your dental needs. Honest, straight forward and very professional.

Gary Presley - 25/09/2019


Very impressed with my appointment- Was very pleased after my appointment

Sandra Crise - 22/09/2019


Cleaning- Very good service

Marcia Haskins - 18/09/2019


Office Visit- As always our service was outstanding. Best dentist and staff around.

Anonymous - 06/09/2019


Dr. Payne Patient- The total staff is very caring and professional. I have been a patient for many years and will continue. Very satisfied with all dental work from cleaning to fillings and crowns.

Bruce Curry - 05/09/2019


repair broken tooth- They got we in fast to repair a broken tooth. did an excellent job on a very difficult tooth repair. Were friendly and considerate, kept asking if I was comfortable. I would not go to any other dentist, Dr. Payne is excellent.

Jane Grube - 26/08/2019


Love Dr. Payne and his staff. I tried 2 other dentists when I moved to Auburn in 2004. Third one (Dr. Payne) was a charm!

Shelly Kennedy - 21/08/2019


Very friendly. My cleaning was comfortable. Sara id a good job.

Sharon Silvarman-Kibe - 7/08/2019


Dental Exam- Very efficient and friendly staff

Jadyn Sutton - 6/08/2019


Always a good experience. People who care about you and your dental needs. No unnecessary procedures or unwanted added expenses. Friendly staff and trustworthy dentist!! My family has been going to Dr. Payne for close to 20 years

Rita Augustin - 5/08/2019


Attentive and Caring -Professional atmosphere with quality care and attention to detail by my hygienist (Jill) and Dr Payne. Thank you for another great visit!

Anonymous - 31/07/2019


6 mos. appt -Dr. Payne and staff are so nice and professional. Pleasant experience every time

Robin Scranage - 18/07/2019


Great dentist and staff -Thank you to Dr. Payne and Sarah for taking excellent care of my teeth!

Kenneth Drew - 17/07/2019


Can say enough about Dr Payne and his staff , they provided excellent care , and service. I would highly recommend there service to anyone. I work in the service business and they exceeded my expectations. And that is hard to find today . Thank you all

Timothy Sanders - 16/07/2019


Best dentist -Dr, Payne is the best dentist . When you go there they make you feel like family, very friendly,he has done a great job doing my teeth

Brenda Mckee - 15/07/2019


Dr Payne visit -Fats , friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Randy Sutton - 27/06/2019


This review is actually for my 6 year old daughter... her first dental cleaning and exam with x rays went very well. She was comfortable and calm during the entire time... a testament to the type of environment that Dr. Payne and his staff try to cultivate in the office and exam area. As a Dad, I am thankful that my daughters first impressions of the 'dentist office' are positive:)

Tyler Ruegsegger - 27/06/2019


Dr Payne visit -Very friendly staff, along with taking care of all aspects of my dental care

Bryan Sutton - 27/06/2019


VERY GOOD!!!! -VERY GOOD!!!!

David Rodebaugh - 26/06/2019


Good times at the "dentist", at least today--HA As usual, very good service and professionalism from Sarah, Dr. Payne and the rest of the staff whom I encountered.They are all good at what they do and that's why I keep coming back.

Barbara Miller - 26/06/2019


Dr. Payne and his staff have cultivated a relaxed and friendly atmosphere throughout their office. I can always count on a professional and thourough examination and have everything explained to me in a clear and straight forward manner. I am so thankfull we made the switch to Dr. Armstrong a couple of years ago. It has truely been a great decission for our family.

Nancy Gurtner - 19/06/2019


10 Star Review -Quite a different experience. I thought I was going to have to get a new upper denture but didn't have to. A new experience a Dentist that doesn't push you to spend more money then was necessary. I know if I had gone to another Dentist it wouldn't have turned out this way. We need more Dentist's like Dr. Payne. I also got a great cleaning on the few teeth I have left.

Anonymous - 15/06/2019


Great experience as usual! -I had my 6 month cleaning on 5/15. As usual, it was quick and easy! The hygienist does an excellent job making the experience as pleasant as possible. I would not go anywhere except Dr. Payne's office as I have never had a bad experience there! All around great team of folks!

Emily Fike - 21/05/2019


Cleaning visit -Staff verified info on patient's records, notified family member of results of visit and course of action for next visit. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Janet Price - 9/05/2019


Highly Satisfied -The procedures that I had done at Dr. Payne's office were painless and stress-free. The moment you walk in the door they make you feel right at home and at ease. The wait times were short and the work was thorough and done with great care. I am highly satisfied with Dr. Payne and his entire staff as they were extremely helpful, supportive, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member.

Jason Wendel - 25/04/2019


Always great experience! -Family has been going here for a couple years. Staff is always friendly and experience is always great!

Brenna Rogers - 20/04/2019


Scheduled cleaning -I really appreciate Dr. Payne and his staff, if going to the dentist can be a pleasant experience this is as close as it gets. Wonderful staff and a great dentist. I wouldn’t go any where else!!!!

Gary Presley - 12/04/2019


Excellent -Very professional and friendly service.

Bill Booth - 12/04/2019


Nothing but great things to say about Dr. Payne's practice. All the staff is really nice, and helpful.

Tim Kessler - 23/03/2019


Good service - My experience was very nice. Had a tooth chip and they got me right in that very day. The service was good and everyone was friendly. I

Bev Murray - 23/03/2019


Filling - It was good and quick

Monique Smith - 20/03/2019


Great - Awesome

Susan Decker - 13/03/2019


Dr. Payne - Very good service. Warm atmosphere. Friendly people

Marcia Haskins - 8/03/2019


Dr. Payne and Staff- As a new patient to Dr. Payne's office, I was impressed with the surroundings and the state of the art equipment. I was greeted promptly and with a smile. All the Staff and Dr. Payne were very friendly answering all questions. I am comfortable to return for more work to be done. A big relief to find a similar Dentist to my retired one. Thank you!

Diana Straw - 8/03/2019


Clean teeth feel good - I had a late appointment after work at five got in on time Jill was fast and efficient and friendly no cavities so I left with a smile

Brian Woodcox - 6/02/2019


Crowns with No Frown - Dr. Payne is my favorite dentist, and he takes pride in his work. He has a great staff. I had a couple of crowns done and he made the process as pain free as possible. Hope the doctor never retires!

Anonymous - 31/01/2019


Jadyn- Great service and was very comfortable visit

Jadyn Sutton - 22/01/2019


Cleaning.- Was very quick, easy, and comfortable.

Tony High - 19/01/2019


Wonderful people and highly recommend especially if you have severe PTSD or severe anxiety they are very compassionate I went there for the first time yes I may be 34 but with my mental disorders they were very compassionate with me and I finally overcame my fear of dentist thank you all so much

Angel Link - 18/01/2019


My experience- Follow up visit is scheduled. I will comment afterwards

Ronald Page - 9/01/2019


Best dentist ever!- From his office staff and environment, to his expertise and ethics, Dr Payne is by far the best dentist around. I moved my whole family to his practice.

Jake Armstrong - 3/01/2019